Contact Us

If you would like more information about our services or would like to get involved in our mission, please contact us. Our staff members are ready to answer your questions and can be reached by the e-mail addresses listed below or by calling (908) 782-1480.

Board of Trustees: Michael Skoczek, mskoczek@cea-nj.org
Catering Services: Pat Napolitan, pnapolitan@cea-nj.org
Commercial Packaging: Nancy Vargas, nvargas@cea-nj.org
Community Employment: Jill Zabowski, jzabowski@cea-nj.org
Finance: Vanessa Fitzsimmons, vfitzsimmons@cea-nj.org
Human Resources: Chuck Weikel, cweikel@cea-nj.org
Fundraising and Sponsorships: Eddie Schell, eschell@cea-nj.org
Publications: Nancy Vargas, nvargas@cea-nj.org
Shipping & Receiving (M-F, 8:00 AM-3:00 PM): Rashaun Jackson, rjackson@cea-nj.org
The CEA School: Paul Semegran, psemegran@cea-nj.org
Vocational Evaluation and Training: Joanne Kunz, jkunz@cea-nj.org
Volunteer Opportunities: Traci Paulsen, volunteer@cea-nj.org

Sponsored Events:

Golf Classic and Spring Event: events@cea-nj.org
Turkey Trot: ttrot@cea-nj.org